Get to Know Me: A to Z Tag

Hello everyone! Today I wanted to do something a little bit different to help you all get to know me a bit better. I’ve been seeing lots of a to z tags floating around lately, and I thought it would be fun to do one as well. I wasn’t tagged by anyone, but who cares about the formalities, right?

I pulled this list from tumblr (which means I couldn’t find an original author) and I took the liberty to switch out some of the questions I thought were dumb. So, here is my slightly revised version with my answers. I hope you learn a little something about me that you didn’t know before!

A – Age: 21
B – Biggest fear: Not being liked
C – Candy: Anything chocolate, probably Reese’s or Twix are my favorites
D – Drink you last had: Water with mint and lemon
E – Every day starts with: Hitting snooze and going back to sleep for 20 minutes
F – Favorite food: anything covered in cheese like pizza, or maybe chicken fingers
G – Ghosts, are they real? No way. At least not in the roaming the earth, playing tricks on people sense.
H – Hometown: Tampa, FL
I – In love with: My boyfriend
J – Jealous of: People who work from home
K – Keepsake: heart shaped necklace from my boyfriend
L – Last time you cried: Hmm probably this morning when I saw a cute dog video; but for real, probably last week
M – Middle name: Ann
N – Number of siblings: One younger sister
O – One wish: To be successful
P – Person you last called/texted: Boyfriend
Q – Quote: “There are always flowers for those who want to see them.” – Henry Matisse
R – Rain or sunshine: Definitely sunshine, I’m a Florida girl born and raised. A day isn’t good unless there’s lots of sunshine.
S – Song stuck in your head: Electric Love – BORNS
T – Time you woke up: 8:30 AM
U – Underwear color: Blue and pink chevron lol
W – Worst habits: Playing with my hair when I’m nervous, leaving clothes on the floor (whoops)
X – X-rays you’ve had: My ankle when I was little and my spine at the chiropractor
Y – Young at heart or old soul: Definitely an old soul. Nothing makes me happier than sitting at home peacefully with lots of candles.
Z – Zodiac sign: Cancer, and it fits me perfectly

If you want to do this tag, feel free to copy and paste on your blog. Just drop a link in the comments here or tag me in your post so I can read your answers!

 

EDIT: I forgot to mention that soon I hope to do some sort of Q&A post here on my blog. So if you have any burning questions feel free to ask them in the comments below or send me a message via my about page. They can be about me, my blog, bullet journaling, or anything you have to ask! Thanks everyone!

blog-signature-1

LET’S BE FRIENDS:

Instagram  |  Tumblr  |  Pinterest  |  Bloglovin’

8 thoughts on “Get to Know Me: A to Z Tag

Leave a Reply

