Bullet Journal Summer Page Ideas

Hello and welcome to another bullet journal post! I have put together a collection of some bullet journal page ideas, specifically for summer! As you already know I’m obsessed with summer (and bullet journaling) so why not combine them both!

If you’re used to using your bullet journal to keep you organized for school, it can feel a bit useless during the school-free summer months. But there are still plenty of things to keep track of in your bullet journal during the summer!

 

Travel

  • Vacation Planning
  • Packing List
  • Vacation Memories
  • Roadtrip Layout
  • Places You Want to Travel To
  • Things to Do in Your City
  • Day Trip Ideas

Fun

  • Summer Bucket List
  • DIYs to Make
  • Books to Read / Movies to Watch

Day 4 | January #planwithmechallenge | Big Goals I have a lot of big goals for 2017! I think my main one is finishing the outline for my novel and writing at least half of it. But I haven’t come up with a tracker for that yet. I do, however, have another goal to read 26 books this year. The tracker I’ve used for this isn’t new to the Bullet Journal community, but it is new to me! I’m kind of in love with it. 🙂 Each time I finish a book, I will color it in. And I’ve left a bunch of blank ones because I know I’ll get to a point this year when I just want to go on a trip to the book store or library and pick something out at random. This has been my goal for the last few years, but I haven't achieved it yet. I got close in 2015, though! But, I’m feeling good about this year. What are y’all’s goals? 😊 • • • #creativity #journal #journaling #journalart #writing #diary #planners #leuchtuurm1917 #artsandcrafts #scrapbooking #fun #art #PlannerAddict #BulletJournal #BuJo #Calligraphy #BrushPens #Tombow #Fudenosuke #VSCO #Aviary #SnapIseed

A post shared by Allison (@plansandprana) on

  • New Hobbies to Try
  • Monthly Memories
  • Summer Playlist
  • Boredom Busters / Rainy Day Ideas
  • Summer Snacks / Foods to Make

Health / Fitness

  • Summer Fitness Goals
  • Workout Routines
  • Exercises “On the Go”
  • Summer Meal Plan
  • Meal Prep / Grocery List
  • Self- Care Ideas

 

And that’s about it for today! Let me know if you have any other ideas for summer bullet journal pages! Thanks for stopping by!

 

blog-signature-1

 

LET’S BE FRIENDS:

Instagram  |  Tumblr  |  Pinterest  |  Bloglovin’

5 thoughts on “Bullet Journal Summer Page Ideas

Leave a Reply

