My Flamingo Pattern Collection 

A few weeks ago when I shared my What’s In My Purse post, you guys overwhelmingly loved my Kate Spade pink flamingo wallet.


Since you guys loved that so much, I wanted to show you the rest of the flamingo items I own! I’ve kind of collected these sporadically and randomly over the past few years.

T shirt: Forever 21

 

Makeup Bag

 

Reusable Shopping Bag

 

Napkins (I saw these at the dollar store and just couldn’t resist!)

Ps- sorry for the horrible pictures, it’s been dark and rainy all day so there’s been bad lighting!
Do you own any flamingo print items? Let me know in the comments!

blog-signature-1

 

LET’S BE FRIENDS:

Instagram  |  Tumblr  |  Pinterest  |  Bloglovin’

8 thoughts on “My Flamingo Pattern Collection 

Leave a Reply

